I’m going to be a brother

19 Jul

So I’m really excited to tell everyone I’m getting a sibling! As you may know I was adopted February 2009 and was blessed with great parents Ben and Jess. It has been a great time so far I get lots of attention and toys but I’m looking forward to getting a full time best friend. I’m going to do my best to be a good big brother, I’m practicing my manners by not jumping on people unless I’m excited of course. This week mom will announce that I’m going to be a brother at work and then I can tell everyone that I will be the best big brother. Aunt Caroline brought over my cousin Lila yesterday and I did my best to behave. Today I kept mom company for an afternoon nap, pulled her up to bed for a good nights sleep and then I sniffed my butt.

Leave a Reply

