Aunt Libby’s Request – Backwards Climbing

10 Aug

Aunt Libby used to live with us, and I loved every minute of it. She often let me chew her shoes, made me sandwiches, and took me on short walks (my fav). Even Uncle Matt forgave me when I tried to bite him when he was bothering me to get out of my crate. He used to have a picture of me on his phone, but I think he replaced me with Cousin Caymus. One of my new favorite things to do is climb up the stairs backwards. Aunt Libby asked me to post a video of it and because I love Aunt Libby Oh So Much, here it is.

..oh and now I will go sniff my butt!

One Response to “Aunt Libby’s Request – Backwards Climbing”

  1. libby August 10, 2010 at 8:07 pm #

    that was hilarious, Matt and I got a good laugh! Classic eddy, thank you

Leave a Reply

