Onion or Squeaky Ball?

15 Aug

This week, my sibling is the size of my yellow squeaky ball (according to the bump my little sibling is the size of an onion).
I can carry my squeaky ball in my mouth, but I wont do that to my future sibling!

It was a big week this week! Mom started to show, we painted the baby’s room stem green and Aunt Libby’s old room (the guest room) a pretty blue, and Mom went to Tina’s wedding shower. Tina’s wedding is coming up just around the corner. Mom also got fitted for her bridesmaid dress on Saturday.

We had a great dinner on the roof with the neighbors, though the other kids and I had to stay inside until dessert.

Now I’m off to bed and to sniff my butt.

One Response to “Onion or Squeaky Ball?”

  1. Marcia Kuhr August 15, 2010 at 9:47 pm #

    The bridal shower was very nice, and that is a lovely photo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

